News
 

News

 

Jan 5, 2017

Hello and Happy New Year!
We are thrilled to announce the Coxxx Models lineup for AVN 2017 in Las Vegas Jan. 18-21!
Many of the well known stars will be there as well as some great new talent on the rise.
Some of our models will be arriving before the convention starts and some will be staying out west for a bit after the convention ends.
Photos and stats of all of the models can be seen at the links below.
Thanks, we hope to see you at the show!

Amy Faye- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/amy-faye
Anastasia Rose- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/anastasia-rose
Ashlynn Taylor- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/ashlynn-taylor
Ava Little- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/ava-little
Blake Morgan- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/blake-morgan
Carmen Valentina- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/carmen-valentina
Helena Price- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/helena-price
Hope Harper- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/hope-harper
Jae Lynn- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/jae-lynn
Joclyn Stone- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/joclyn-stone
Lexi Luna- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/lexi-luna
Mallory Maneater- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/mallory-maneater
Melanie Hicks- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/melanie-hicks
Nadia White- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/nadia-white
Odette Delacroix- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/odette-delacroix
Ophelia Rain- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/ophelia-rain
Payton Hall- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/payton-hall
Reagan Lush- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/reagan-lush
Sally D’ Angelo- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/sally-dangelo
Savannah Fox- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/savannah-fox
Sully Savage- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/sully-savage
Violet Monroe- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/violet-monroe
Whitney Morgan- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/whitney-morgan

Nov 25, 2016

There’s nothing like good news :)
We received our CA talent agency license and are finally open for business in California!
Get ready to see many of our models start to shoot more on the west coast!
We will be signing many new models soon so keep a look out for that as well!
Thank you to AVN, Xbiz, and Naughty News for covering our announcement.
The articles can be seen at the links below!

AVN
Xbiz
Naughty News

Oct 10, 2016

Woo!!!
We are getting very excited for Exxxotica New Jersey Nov 4-6!
We will have 14 awesome models attending this year!
Many of the fan favorites will be there as well as some great new upcoming talent.
All of the models are available for shoots during this time and most of them are able to travel to nearby areas if needed.
More info about Exxxotica can be seen at www.nj.exxxoticaexpo.com and the model lineup is below :)
We hope to see you at the show!

Alyssa Hart- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/alyssa-hart
Amai Liu- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/amai-liu
Anastasia Rose- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/anastasia-rose
Aria Xcite- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/aria-xcite
Ava Little- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/ava-little
Carmen Valentina- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/carmen-valentina
Hope Harper- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/hope-harper
Lexi Luna- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/lexi-luna
Maria Jade- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/maria-jade
Nadia White- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/nadia-white
Ophelia Rain- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/ophelia-rain
Sully Savage- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/sully-savage
Violet Monroe- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/violet-monroe
Whitney Morgan- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/whitney-morgan

June 26, 2016
It is that time of year again when we start booking for Fetish Con (www.fetishcon.com) in Tampa Aug 11-14!
Fetish Con is one of our favorite shows and we always have the majority of our lineup available at this particular convention.
This year is no exception, the current lineup is listed below! We’ll see ya there! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Alyssa Hart- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/alyssa-hart
Amai Liu- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/amai-liu
Anastasia Rose- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/anastasia-rose
Ashlynn Taylor- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/ashlynn-taylor
Caramel Starr- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/caramel-starr
Carmen Valentina- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/carmen-valentina
Chanel Yeoung- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/chanel-yeoung
Cherry Morgan- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/cherry-morgan
Dakota Charms- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/dakota-charms
Helena Price- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/helena-price
Hope Harper- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/hope-harper
Isabella Rose- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/isabella-rose
Jet Setting Jasmine- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/jet-setting-jasmine
Jynx Hollywood- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/jynx-hollywood
Krystal Orchid- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/krystal-orchid
Lydia Black- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/lydia-black
Lylah Ryder- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/lylah-ryder
Melanie Hicks- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/melanie-hicks
Odette Delacroix- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/odette-delacroix
Olivia Kasady- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/olivia-kasady
Payton Hall- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/payton-hall
Sally D’ Angelo- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/sally-dangelo
Savannah Fox- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/savannah-fox
Scarlett Demitro- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/scarlett-demitro
Sienna Lopez- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/sienna-lopez
Sully Savage- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/sully-savage
Violet Monroe- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/violet-monroe
Whitney Morgan- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/whitney-morgan

Jan. 14, 2016
Happy New Year!
We will be at AVN 2016 in Las Vegas Jan 20-23 and will have a booth in The Joint, so feel free to stop by if youโ€™re attending as well!
We will of course have many of the Coxxx Models attending! Below is the updated lineup.
For models that have already solidified their dates we have included those as well.
We hope to see you at the show!

Akira Shell- https://twitter.com/AkiraShell (Jan. 19-28)
Amai Liu- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/amai-liu
Amy Faye- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/amy-faye (Jan 20-23)
Annabelle Lee- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/annabelle-lee (Jan 19-26)
Athame Le Fey- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/lady-athame (Jan 19-21)
Carmen Valentina- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/carmen-valentina (Jan 11-Feb 2)
Cherry Morgan- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/cherry-morgan (Jan 18-25)
Dakota Charms- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/dakota-charms
Helena Price- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/helena-price
Jet Setting Jasmine- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/jet-setting-jasmine
Kimmy Lee- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/kimmy-lee (Jan 19-24)
Lolita Bella- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/lolita-bella (Jan 18-22)
Lotus Lain- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/lotus-lain (Jan 19-24)
Odette Delacroix- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/odette-delacroix (Jan 19-24)
Ophelia Rain- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/ophelia-rain (Jan 21-25)
Sally D’ Angelo- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/sally-dangelo (Jan 20-24)
Savannah Fox- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/savannah-fox (Jan. 17-25)
Violet Monroe- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/violet-monroe (Jan 18-25)
Whitney Morgan- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/whitney-morgan (Jan 20-25)

Oct. 23, 2015
Greetings!
We are excited to announce our lineup for Exxxotica New Jersey Nov. 13-15! www.nj.exxxoticaexpo.com
The models mentioned below are available for shoots both in Jersey and other parts of the northeast if necessary!

Carmen Valentina- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/carmen-valentina
Kandy Kummings- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/kandy-kummings
Krystal Orchid- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/krystal-orchid
Ophelia Rain- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/ophelia-rain
Raquel Roper- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/raquel-roper
Whitney Morgan- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/whitney-morgan

July 5, 2015
Hello!
We are very excited to announce our model lineup for Fetish Con 2015 in St. Petersburg, FL Aug 13-16!
Most of the fan favorites will of course be there as well as some very promising new upcoming talent!
All the models are listed below!
Specific photos and information on models will be provided upon request.
Just let us know if you have any questions! Hope to see you at the con! ๐Ÿ˜€

Alyssa Hart- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/alyssa-hart
Amai Liu- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/amai-liu
Amber Skyy- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/amber-skyy
Amy Faye- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/amy-faye
Annabelle Lee- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/annabelle-lee
Ashlynn Taylor- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/ashlynn-taylor
Brooke Benson- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/brooke-benson
Caramel Starr- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/caramel-starr
Cherry Morgan- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/cherry-morgan
Dakota Charms- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/dakota-charms
Helena Price- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/helena-price
Jenni Robinson- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/jenni-robinson
Jenny Jett- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/jenny-jett
Jynx Hollywood- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/jynx-hollywood
Kandy Kummings- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/kandy-kummings
Kate England- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/kate-england
Nadia White- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/nadia-white
Odette Delacroix- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/odette-delacroix
Olivia Kasady- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/olivia-kasady
Ophelia Rain- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/ophelia-rain
Raquel Roper- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/raquel-roper
Sally D’ Angelo- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/sally-dangelo
Scarlett Demitro- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/scarlett-demitro
Tara Tied- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/tara-tied
Violet Monroe- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/violet-monroe
Whitney Morgan- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/whitney-morgan

May 30, 2015
We are going to Xbiz Miami June 1-4!
A few of the fan favorites will be there as well as some very promising new upcoming talent we have added!
We are coming off of a 100% success rate at booking shoots during AVN, 0 cancellations out of a few dozen shoots!
We plan to carry that momentum into Xbiz and do all that we can to make sure all shoots run as smoothly as possible.
Stats and photos of each model can be seen by clicking on the links below next to their names.
Let me know if you have any questions. Specific photos and information on models will be provided upon request!
Hope to see you at Xbiz!
Ashlynn Taylor- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/ashlynn-taylor
Charity Love- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/charity-love
Faith Love- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/faith-love
Harmonie Marquise- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/harmonie-marquise
Jenni Robinson- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/jenni-robinson
Jessie Young- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/jessie-young
Jynx Hollywood- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/jynx-hollywood
Lucy Dunne- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/lucy-dunne
Raquel Roper- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/raquel-roper
Sally D’ Angelo- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/sally-dangelo
Scarlett Demitro- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/scarlett-demitro
Whitney Morgan- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/whitney-morgan

November 24, 2014
We are excited to announce the Coxxx Models lineup for AVN 2015 in Las Vegas Jan. 21-24!
We will be sharing a booth with 321 Productions and Teazeworld so be sure to come by and say hi to your favorite models!
To book a model during convention contact us at conor@coxxxmodels.com or (323) 999-1804
See you in Vegas!!!

Addie Juniper- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/addie-juniper
Amber Sativa- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/amber-sativa
Caramel Starr- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/caramel-starr
Cherry Morgan- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/cherry-morgan
Dakota Charms- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/dakota-charms
Jada Silk- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/jada-silk
Judas- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/judas-x
Jynx Hollywood- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/jynx-hollywood
Lady Von Foxx- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/lady-von-foxx
Little Mina- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/little-mina
Lotus Lain- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/lotus-lain
Mia Vallis- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/mia-vallis
Nadia White- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/nadia-white
Ophelia Rain- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/ophelia-rain
Sally Dโ€™ Angelo- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/sally-dangelo
Savannah Fox- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/savannah-fox
Whitney Morgan- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/whitney-morgan